Royal Danish Mint uses cookies to monitor traffic on our website. This allows us to improve our website and make it more accessible to users. Therefore, we would like you to accept cookies on Royal Danish Mint's website. By continue using the shop, you agree to our use of cookies. You can delete our cookies at any time.
Shopping Cart
0 product(s) total 0,00 DKK

Coin Set 2017

200,00  DKK
The annual coin set for 2017 will be issued 5 October 2017.

The coin set comprises all Danish coins minted in 2017, i.e. the 50-øre and the 1-, 2-, 5-, 10- and 20-kroner.

The coins are minted especially for the coin set and are in a higher quality than ordinary circulating coins.

20-krone commemorative coin -
Golden wedding anniversary

On the special occasion of Her Majesty Queen Margrethe II and His Royal Highness Prince Henrik's golden wedding anniversary 10 June 2017, the coin set includes a 20-krone commemorative coin.

The Coin Set 2017 is designed by Danmarks Nationalbank and minted in a limited edition.

Related products