Coin Set 2019

200,00  DKK
The 2019 coin set includes Denmark's coin series minted in 2019. The coin set contains the 50-øre and the 1-, 2-, 5-, 10- and 20-krone.

The coins are minted especially for the coin set and are of a higher quality than ordinary circulating coins.

Read moreHide
Related products
Other customers bought

Added to shopping cart